Starting today, we’re excited to share that Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers have access to stream and enjoy music from the legendary artist, Prince. The entire 27 album collection of Prince’s Warner Bros. Records music including Purple Rain, Prince, 1999, The B-Sides, Sign ‘O’ The Times, Diamonds and Pearls, Ultimate Prince, The Hits 1 & 2, and more, is now available to stream on Amazon Music Unlimited.

Prince was a fearless musician that paved the way and inspired so many of today’s artists. We are thrilled to have his albums now available on Amazon Music Unlimited for new fans and old to stream and enjoy.

All of Prince’s albums from Warner Bros. Records are now available to stream or download on Amazon Music Unlimited:

  • Purple Rain [Explicit]
  • 1999 [Explicit]
  • Sign 'O' The Times [Explicit]
  • The Very Best of Prince
  • The Hits/The B-Sides [Explicit]
  • Controversy [Explicit]
  • Around The World In A Day [Explicit]
  • [Love Symbol] [Explicit]
  • Parade - Music From The Motion Picture Under The Cherry Moon
  • Dirty Mind [Explicit]
  • Music From Graffiti Bridge [Explicit]
  • Lovesexy [Explicit]
  • Batman [Explicit]
  • Prince
  • For You
  • Ultimate
  • Come [Explicit]
  • The Hits 1 [Explicit]
  • The Hits 2 [Explicit]
  • 4Ever
  • The Vault - Old Friends 4 Sale [Explicit]
  • Gett Off
  • Raspberry Beret / She's Always In My Hair [Digital 45]
  • Kiss / Love Or Money [Digital 45]

Prime Music also has a selection of Prince’s albums from Warner Bros. Records including Sign ‘O’ The Times, [Love Symbol], Controversy, Dirty Mind, and more, available now for Prime members to stream and enjoy at no additional cost to their membership.